Philosophy
"Always stick to integrity and principle . "
  • We should do at all costs to keep our promise of business for clients and bravely face external competitors so that we can compete in the business field without any intended dispute and slander .
  • Absolutely , we will dismiss those who make the mistakes of banding together for selfish interests ,damaging company unity and gossiping something nonsense .
"Sustainable operation"
  • Formulate and implement the overall picture, business strategies and organizational structures for each period of short (annual), medium (3-5 years) and long-term (5-10 years) .
  • Review the results of annual implementations , and adjust in time for new strategies.
"The arrangement of the expansion of the international market"
  • Keep finding us more international partners, integrate overseas resources and construct overseas production bases.
  • Expand the export market , build overseas strongholds and look for various international and professional talents to join.
  • The overall resources are actuarially and proportionally allocated to each management team for maximum operational efficiency.
"Much emphasis on Employee Benefits and the Implementation of the Assessment System"

We all believe the quality of all staffs decide whether a company prosper or not , and treat them as our greatest assets. Apart from setting up a "Employees' Welfare Committee", we regularly and properly examine each colleague the salary and welfare , appraisal examination, job rotation and promotion ... and other related systems, with a view to enabling all my colleagues to be able to suitably , fully play their talents . Bwsides , we also approve wages of colleagues by their actual performances and contributions to company to increase their loyalties , confidence, and future prosperity .

 

" Enable our colleagues to think logically, professionally and competitively "

How to obtain diverse logical thinking, professionalism and competitiveness is an indispensable element in the modern enterprise organizations , and we have enhanced this part through our information exchange platform, departmental education and training, lectures by outsource lecturers and the cooperation of external education and training institutions . We create colleagues various job categories to work through various educational training and learning mechanisms so as to achieve the multi-ability growth of my colleagues. Also , we hope all colleagues can experience the fun of work, self- achievement , know the true meaning of team work , and , of course , work happily in here .

 

New Employee Orientation

In response to the increasingly competitive market conditions, we provide newcomers intact education and training by position's needs one month before their full employment so that they can fit into thir jobs as soon as possible , which makes them achieve internal understanding, the formation of consensus, and be familiar with company culture to effectively reduce personnel changes .

企業經營理念
『堅持誠信、正直原則』
  • 對所有合作伙伴、客戶群作出生意承諾,必定全力以赴
  • 面對外部競爭對手,以「不是非、不毀譽、不中傷」原則前提下,在生意場上全力競爭。
  • 公司內部要求嚴禁「結黨營私、破壞團結、論是非八卦」者,經查屬實,一律開除。
『注重永續經營』
  • 制定並執行「短(年度)、中(3-5年)、長期(5-10)」整盤規劃、經營策略、組織架構佈局。
  • 每年確實落實執行短期(年度)目標與策略,並做出年度經營檢討報告書,以供年度性定期檢討、修定。
  • 年度定期檢討並調整短、中、長期規劃、編排整盤策略。
『計畫性佈局國際市場』
  • 持續增加國際合作伙伴、整合海外資源、建構海外生產基地。
  • 擴展外銷市場、建構海外據點、尋找各類國際、專業人才加入。
  • 整體資源以精算、按比例分配給各經營團隊,以達最大經營效益。
『重視員工福利與落實考核制度』

自古萬事成敗皆因「人」,公司視全體同仁們為最大資產,除了成立「福利委員會」外,並且每年定期審視薪資福利、考評檢核、輪調升遷…等相關制度,以期使全體同仁們得以充分發揮自我才能、適才適所、依能力別報酬區分化,進而提高同仁們的向心力、認同信心度、前瞻性、及未來性。

 

『培養同仁們思維邏輯力、專業力、競爭力』

具備多元的「思維邏輯力、專業力、競爭力」,是現代企業組織競爭力不可或缺的元素,我們將計畫透過「資訊化交流平台、內部教育訓練、委外講師授課、外部教育訓練機構的合作」機制,讓組織各職務類別的同仁們,都能透過各種教育訓練學習機制,來達到同仁們多元能力的成長,更期望能進一步自然的形成同仁間,彼此相輔相成、相互影響、進而教學相長以營造內部積極學習、努力成長的良性學習環境,讓同仁們除了能體會工作的樂趣、成就外,還有充實自我的效果。同仁們的能力成長,自然造就各部門團隊力增長,進而公司組織競爭力、執行力能更加進步、茁壯、及成長。

 

『新人教育訓練』

為因應日新月異的競爭市場狀況,公司都將提供新進同仁們完整就職前的「新人教育訓練」,依所賦予職缺、職務經一個月內(依各職缺不同)安排的教育訓練,期使新進同仁們能達到內部認識、形成共識、進而對未來上任的職務可了解、熟悉、快速上手之目的,更可有效減低新進優秀人才流失率。